Real Estate by Suzana and Aileen
Contact Us

Suzana Delis
DRE#01942180
(818) 632-9429
SuzanaPDelis@gmail.com


Aileen Azadian
DRE#01731784
(818) 482-5414
AileenAzadian@gmail.com



MLS Listing Alerts
Home Value Request

Testimonials

Suzana and Aileen appreciate the opportunity to work with each and every client, and more than anything, they value their opinions. It is their goal to ensure their clients are not only satisfied but are totally impressed with the level of customer care they receive. With each client, Suzana and Aileen hope to gain a referral and welcome all testimonials relaying their experience working with them and their team.

Suzana & Aileen were wonderful agents. From the the first day we met we clicked & it was off to the races. They were very well informed about the market & it's changes + day to day availability. They found me a great deal on a property in a perfect area for my family & I. The transaction was smooth & they kept me constantly informed about the day to day activities from the offer acceptance until the close the escrow. I am constantly traveling so their ability to communicate via text, calls & execute using electronic signatures was vital. I would highly recommend this great pair of agents. Thank you!
~
09/29/2017
We were so thrilled with the tenacity and knowledge that both Suzana and Aileen displayed while we tried to find the "right" house. When we saw a house we wanted to look at they were on top of it. None of this "oh I've got something better to do" like other realtors we had experienced. They provided quick answers and had referrals for EVERYTHING we needed. When we found the right house it went into escrow with another buyer. We asked them to stay on top of it and continue to contact the selling agent "just in case" and sure enough it fell out of escrow and we were there to get it. Thanks to the wonderful communications and knowledge of Suzana and Aileen. They are a great duo. My husband and I couldn't be happier in our new home. Highly recommend these ladies. Very professional, personable, caring, and smart!!
~
09/29/2017
"Suzana and Aileen - they helped me to find my first home, it was very good experience to work with them. They made the experience very easy and stress free for me. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home! Thank you very much for your great job"
~
08/22/2017
It was a great pleasure to work with these two wonderful people from the beginning to the end but there was no end because they have become a long time friend. I can say one thing they were always on top of everything and would recommend them.
~
08/03/2017
Suzana and Aileen helped me purchase a home this year. They worked seamlessly to handle each part of the transaction. I know I wasn't their only client, but their service and attention made me feel like I was! Even during the quiet time in escrow, they called just to say hello and checked in to give me updates along the way. Suzana was masterful at building and maintaining the relationship with selling side. Aileen was swift and meticulous with keeping the transaction documents flowing back and forth. Every time I spoke with Suzana or Aileen, they were both fully aware of the current status of the deal, which made me feel confident in their guidance and advice. Clearly, they worked as a true team. I commend them for their exceptional personal service, efficiency and experience.
~
02/23/2017
Aileen and Suzana worked hard to find me a home to rent. I have not been in Los Angeles very long, not familiar with all the cities, but they helped me out and found me a home in a great part of Glendale. No matter what time of day it was, they answered my calls, answered all my questions, and made it an easy rental process. I enjoyed working with them and would definitely be back next time! Thank you!!!
~
08/23/2016
My wife and I were relocating to the area and contacted Suzana and Aileen to show a house for sale. Although we ended up not buying a house, we rented instead and they were there for us, explaining the market, explaining the neighborhoods we were searching in, and never tried to push us into a sale. We were so impressed with them, their service, we will definitely refer them to everyone we know and one day buy a house with them.
~
08/23/2016
My experience was a good one with Aileen & Suzana. They found me a wonderful investment property that I have been looking. They are easy going and fun to work with. Very knowledgeable and smart. They provided great advice. Thank you for your help!
~
08/23/2016
Aileen and Suzana helped me get my house rented. They made it a smooth process. They brought a great tenant who rented my house and is still living there. I'm very happy with these agents. Thanks.
~
08/23/2016
Suzana is currently helping us in renting and in looking for a house to buy in the Los Angeles Area. She is extremely responsive and she is always trying to accommodate our needs.
~
08/23/2016
I have used Suzana in the past to help me find both a rental when we relocated back to California, and a home. I have recommended her to many of my friends and colleagues. Everyone is very impressed by her professionalism & her expertise. I would both use her & recommend her services to anyone.
~
08/23/2016
I was fortunate to meet and work with Aileen in finding an apartment to rent. She is a fantastic realtor. She showed me many apartments until I found the right one. Aileen is very intelligent, patient and cares about her clients. I would not go to anyone else again. Thank you for your help!
~
08/23/2016
I had an amazing experience working with Aileen! She helped me thoroughly as I was in the process of looking for a new home to rent. She was extremely patient and attentive to my needs and made the whole experience very enjoyable! I would definitely recommend Aileen to anyone looking for their new home!
~
08/23/2016
I don't remember the last time I received such wonderful service. They pretty much held my hand through the whole process and I am truly thankful that I have found them.
~
08/23/2016
Aileen & Suzana are the best real estate agents I have worked with. I am not a first time home buyer and have worked with other agents in the past, but these ladies surpass the competition!!! They are knowledgeable about the market, they give great advice, they are available at all hours of the day to answer all my many questions and put my mind at ease about my real estate decisions. Aileen & Suzana actually do care about their clients. They are truly looking out for my best interest and they do not treat me like just a number or just another client. I am so happy to have found these ladies and I am proud to call them my real estate agents for life!!! Thank you so much Aileen & Suzana!! I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home ... you'll be in great hands!!!
~
08/23/2016
Aileen and Suzana are the best real estate agents I have ever met! I have had multiple experiences with many different real estate agents and none of them have ever compared to these ladies! They are knowledgeable, patient, listen to all my needs and wants, made it a very easy and fun process! I have already referred them to my friends who are looking to buy and sell properties. They will forever be my #1 real estate agents! Thank you so much Aileen and Suzana!
~
08/23/2016
Suzana & Aileen are very professional and friendly realtors. They are realistic as to the real estate market and trends. They are honest and hard working. They did a great job listing my property for sale, which is currently in escrow for the full listing price. Suzana & Aileen listened to my wishes and needs and provided superb service. They were available for me at all hours of the day, any day of the week. They exceeded my expectations as realtors. Anyone who is looking to buy a home or sell a home would be in great hands with Suzana & Aileen. I know I was in great hands! Ladies, thank you for all your help!!!!!
~
08/23/2016
Aileen & Suzana are excellent realtors. I am very impressed with their experience and expertise in the real estate industry. They provided me with superior service. Aileen & Suzana are not the first realtors I have ever dealt with, but they are for sure the best. I will keep coming back to these two ladies for all my future real estate transactions. I highly recommend them for everyone who is looking to buy or sell a property! Keep up the great work ladies!!!
~
08/23/2016
Professionalism, integrity and knowledgeable are just a few key ways of describing the team of Aileen and Suzana at Kairos Estates. They put in a lot of hard work and time to show me many beautiful homes. Very accommodating and helpful in answering all questions. If you are buying or selling your home, I highly recommend this dynamic duo!!
~
08/23/2016
Very knowledgeable realtors. Provided excellent service through the entire buying process. They made sure I was informed and comfortable with every step of the process. They were always available to answer any question I had and give me peace of mind that all was being handled with the utmost care and expertise. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home. They will be in excellent hands!
~
08/23/2016
They were very efficient and helpful. They provided me with the info I needed immediately and were always available for any questions. I would recommend them to anyone looking to sell, buy or rent.
~
08/23/2016
If you are in the market for a house contact Suzana and Aileen! They exceeded our expectations when it came to communication, promptness and genuine "I care attitude". They are very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and efficient. They had our best interest in mind to get us the best deal. Their expertise and experience is unmatched. Suzana was knowledgeable about schools, neighborhoods, builders, shopping, and development. She answered every question we had and was available to us anytime. She even worked late nights to help us find the home we needed.
~
08/23/2016
Suzana has helped me on multiple transactions, both buying and selling. She most recently assisted me in locating what I would consider to be the perfect home in an amazing neighborhood. I would highly recommend her services as her knowledge and expertise are masterful.
~
08/23/2016
I was in the market to buy my dream home. I was blessed to come across two individuals who made my home buying an incredible and unforgettable experience. Their professionalism and clientele services were exceptional. Top service is a definite MUST for me and these ladies gave me exactly that! They were attentive to my needs and provided me with all the attention I much needed. Thank you ladies for making this a pleasurable memory. I will definitely refer you to everyone I know looking to buy or sell. I am impressed with your impeccable services to the Next Level. Bravo!!!
~
08/23/2016
I have had Suzana and Aileen as my representative and advocate for multiple real estate transactions of very intricate nature. They came through for me with excellent results. Consequently, I have recommended them to my daughter, who shares my admiration for Suzana and Aileen. A great real estate agent is supposed to be many things at the same time. Suzana has the ability to be assertive without being pushy; knowledgeable without being pedantic. She has introduced me to mortgage brokers & tax advisers. Most importantly, these two are strategic thinkers and ethical practitioners of the increasingly intricate real estate market.
~
08/23/2016

Reviews on Zillow

We were so thrilled with the tenacity and knowledge that both Suzana and Aileen displayed while we tried to find the \"right\" house. When we saw a house we wanted to look at they were on top of it. ...
~
Zillow Real Estate Search
09/26/2017
Suzana & Aileen were wonderful agents. From the the first day we met we clicked & it was off to the races. They were very well informed about the market & it's changes + day to day availability. They ...
~
Zillow Real Estate Search
09/24/2017
It was a great pleasure to work with these two wonderful people from the beginning to the end but there was no end because they have become a long time friend. I can say one thing they were always on ...
~
Zillow Real Estate Search
07/23/2017
Zillow Reviews are © Zillow, Inc., 2006-2018. Use is subject to Terms of Use| What's a Zestimate?